Social responsibility “STATUS GROUP” - STATUS GROUP

Social responsibility “STATUS GROUP”

Social responsibility “STATUS GROUP”

From the very beginning of its work, the development company “STATUS GROUP” has always focused on society and adheres to the principles of social responsibility, because this is a necessary component of its activities. The company creates in its residential complexes a truly comfortable living environment with all the necessary infrastructure for future residents.

During the construction of its facilities, the company uses environmentally friendly, safe materials and technologies for the environment and humans.

STATUS GROUP projects include complex landscaping and landscaping. Thus, the Company contributes not only to preserving the environment, but also to improving the environmental situation in Kiev. The company builds houses that you want to live in.

STATUS GROUP also pays attention to sponsorship and charitable projects for children, actively participates in the implementation of socially significant projects for the reconstruction, major and current repairs of secondary schools, kindergartens, sports facilities, health centers, and in holding events and holidays for children.

fbpx

Социальная ответственность «STATUS GROUP» - STATUS GROUP

Социальная ответственность «STATUS GROUP»

Социальная ответственность «STATUS GROUP»

С самого начала своей работы девелоперская компания «STATUS GROUP» всегда ориентируется на общество и придерживается принципов социальной ответственности, ведь это необходимая составляющая ее деятельности. Компания создает в своих жилых комплексах по-настоящему комфортную среду обитания со всей необходимой инфраструктурой для будущих жильцов.

При строительстве своих объектов компания применяет экологичные, безопасные материалы и технологии для окружающей среды и человека.

Проекты «STATUS GROUP» включают комплексное благоустройство и озеленение территорий. Таким образом, Компания вносит свой вклад не только в сохранение окружающей среды, но и в улучшение экологической обстановки в Киеве. Компания строит дома, в которых хочется жить.

«STATUS GROUP» уделяет также внимание спонсорским и благотворительным проектам для детей, активно участвует в реализации социально значимых проектов по реконструкции, капитального и текущих ремонтов общеобразовательных школ, детских садов, спортивных сооружений, оздоровительных комплексов, и в проведении мероприятий и праздников для детей.