Golden Lion - STATUS GROUP

Golden Lion

Golden Lion

Golden Lion

The residential complex “Golden Lion” is a club house of a new format of modern comfortable and cozy housing. It is built on an exclusive project in a landscaped area. “Golden Lion” is designed for a narrow circle of tenants.

The residential complex “Golden Lion” is a five-story building with 37 apartments with a closed territory. In the courtyard, immersed in the greenery of fruit trees and flowers, there is a recreation area for adults and children.

During the construction and decoration were used as natural materials. The foundation and load-bearing walls are constructed of monolithic reinforced concrete, the most reliable material, and the outer and inner walls are made of red brick with external insulation and decorative plaster.

The main thing that distinguishes the club house from a simple house is the concept, the idea. A club house is an intimate, closed, community of like-minded people in which owners are always waiting for comfort, order and comfort.

Золотой Лев - STATUS GROUP

Золотой Лев

Золотой Лев

Жилой комплекс “Золотой Лев” — клубный дом нового формата современного комфортного и уютного жилья. Он построен по эксклюзивному проэкту в благоустроенном районе. Рассчитан “Золотой Лев” на узкий круг жильцов.

Жилой комплекс “Золотой Лев” это пятиэтажное здание на 37 квартир с закрытой придомовой территорией. Во внутреннем дворе, утопающем в зелени фруктовых деревьев и цветов, есть зона отдыха для взрослых и детей.

При строительстве и отделке были использованы максимально натуральные материалы. Фундамент и несущие стены сооружены из монолитного железобетона, самого надежного материала, а наружные и внутренние стены — из красного кирпича с внешним утеплителем и декоративной штукатуркой.

Главное, что отличает клубный дом от простого дома — концепция, идея. Клубный дом — это камерность, закрытость, сообщество единомышленников, в котором владельцев всегда ждет уют, порядок и комфорт.